Important Notices

    Copyright

    All rights reserved. Permission is granted to electronically copy and to print in hard copy for internal use only. No part of this information may be reproduced, modified, or redistributed in any form or by any means, for any purposes other than those noted above (including sales), without the prior written permission of Industry Canada.

    External Hyperlinks

    Some of the information on this website has been provided by external sources. Industry Canada is not responsible for the quality, merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose of products or services available on external sites and listed or described on our menu; nor is Industry Canada responsible for the accuracy, reliability or currency of the information contained on the website and supplied by external sources.

    Industry Canada Privacy Statement

    Industry Canada is committed to respecting the personal privacy of individuals who visit our website. All personal information you do provide is protected under the federal Privacy Act.

    The Industry Canada website makes use of cookies to track non-personal information, for the sole purpose of gaining statistical information related to user-activity trends. These cookies are used on a per-session basis, and information stored on a user's computer is deleted upon leaving the site.

    Official Languages

    Industry Canada is bound by the Official Languages Act and relevant Treasury Board policies and all site information is available in both French and English. However, users should be aware that some information on external sites to which we link is available only in the language in which it was provided.

    Accessibility Notice

    Industry Canada makes every effort to meet the needs of our clients by providing websites that are accessible and that offer content equally in both official languages. In the event that you are having difficulty accessing or interpreting any of our Web pages, please contact us:

    The Prime Minister's Awards for Teaching Excellence
    Industry Canada
    Jean Edmonds Building, Tower North
    300 Slater Street, Room 1882D
    Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0C8
    Telephone: 1-800-O-Canada (1-800-622-6232)
    Fax: 613-998-0943
    Email: pmaece-ppmepe@ic.gc.ca

Avis importants

Droits d'auteur

Tous droits réservés. Il est permis de copier sous forme électronique ou d'imprimer pour un usage interne seulement. Toutefois, il est interdit de reproduire, de modifier ou redistribuer de l'information, sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, pour tout usage autre que ceux susmentionnés (y compris pour fins commerciales), sans l'autorisation écrite préalable d'Industrie Canada.

Hyperliens externes

Une partie de l'information figurant sur ce site Web vient de sources externes. Industrie Canada n'est pas responsable de la qualité générale, de la qualité marchande et de l'adaptation à une fin particulière des produits ou services offerts sur des sites externes et présentés ou décrits dans son menu; il n'est pas non plus responsable du caractère exact, fiable ou à jour de l'information figurant sur le site Web et fournie par des sources externes.

Industrie Canada et la protection des renseignements personnels

Industrie Canada s'engage à respecter le droit à la vie privée des personnes visitant notre site Internet. Toute information de nature personnelle soumise est protégée en vertu de la Loi sur la Protection des renseignements personnels.

Industrie Canada est déterminé à respecter la vie privée de toutes les personnes qui visitent son site Web. Tout renseignement personnel que vous nous fournissez est protégé en vertu de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Le site utilise des « cookies » électroniques pour retracer des renseignements non personnels, dans le seul but d'obtenir des données statistiques sur les tendances concernant les activités des utilisateurs. Ces « cookies » sont utilisés à chaque séance de consultation, et l'information stockée dans l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur est supprimée lorsque ce dernier quitte le site.

Langues officielles

Industrie Canada est tenu, conformément à la Loi sur les Langues officielles et aux politiques pertinentes émises par le Conseil du Trésor, de s'assurer que toute l'information disponible sur le site le soit en français et anglais. Les usagers du site devront toutefois prendre note que certains renseignements provenant de sites externes ne seront disponibles que dans leur langue d'origine.

Accessibilité

Industrie Canada s'efforce de répondre aux besoins de ses clients en offrant des sites Web accessibles, dans les deux langues officielles. Si toutefois vous aviez des difficultés à accéder à un site ou à interpréter l'une de nos pages Web, surtout n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous par les moyens suivants :

Prix du Premier ministre pour l'excellence dans l'enseignement
Industrie Canada
Édifice Jean Edmonds, tour nord
300, rue Slater, bureau 1882D
Ottawa (Ontario) K1A 0C8
Téléphone : 1-800-O-Canada (1-800-622-6232)
Télécopieur : 613-998-0943
Courriel : pmaece-ppmepe@ic.gc.ca